SCHEDULE

Wed. Mar 4

    Mad Hanna
    6129 SE Fremont, PDX

8pm-1am with Slurgeon

Thurs. Mar 5

    The Liquor Store
    3341 SE Belmont Ave, PDX

"MOdERN CLASS" : 9pm-close

Fri. Mar 6

    Hey Love
    920 E. Burnside St, PDX

10pm-2am

Sat. Mar 7

    Quarterworld
    4811 SE Hawthorne Blvd, PDX

8pm-midnight

Tues. Mar 10

    Sandy Hut
    1430 NE Sandy Blvd, PDX

"Sandy Strutt"  featuring Montel Spinozza, Cee White, Maxx Bass. 10pm-2am

Fri. Mar 13

    Elvis Room
    203 SE Grand Ave, PDX

Prospector Records presents: “Escapade” w/ Dj Scottjab

Thu. Mar 19

    The Hilt
    1934 NE Alberta St, PDX

with LordFireGiant. 8pm-1am

Tues. Mar 24

    Sandy Hut
    1430 NE Sandy Blvd, PDX

"Sandy Strutt"  featuring Montel Spinozza, Cee White, Maxx Bass. 10pm-2am

Fri. Mar 27

    Elvis Room
    203 SE Grand Ave, PDX

Prospector Records presents:  “Escapade” w/ Dj Scottjab

ALL EVENTS POSTPONED

GIGS   ////////////

SCHEDULE

Tues. Feb 11

    Sandy Hut
    1430 NE Sandy Blvd, PDX

"Sandy Strutt"  featuring Montel Spinozza, Cee White, Maxx Bass. 10pm-2am

Fri. Feb 14

    Elvis Room
    203 SE Grand Ave, PDX

Prospector Records presents:  “Escapade” w/ Dj Scottjab

Tues. Feb 18

    Dig A Pony
    736 SE Grand Ave, PDX

Repping AOR joints, boogie cuts, modern soul rares & other vinyl goodies

Thu. Feb 20

    The Hilt
    1934 NE Alberta St, PDX

with LordFireGiant. 8pm-close

Tues. Feb 25

    Sandy Hut
    1430 NE Sandy Blvd, PDX

"Sandy Strutt"  featuring Montel Spinozza, Cee White, Maxx Bass. 10pm-2am

Fri. Feb 28

    Elvis Room
    203 SE Grand Ave, PDX

Prospector Records presents:  “Escapade” w/ Dj Scottjab

Dj PROVOKE FLYER GALLERY